Website Manager

Toms River Little League

Toms River Little League



President:  Brian Doyle - [email protected]

Executive Operations VP & Umpire In Chief :   Dan Mackin  - [email protected]

Executive Administrative/Softball VP:
  Scott Keller - [email protected] 

Safety Officer:  Eamon Mulholland - [email protected]

Secretary:  Michele Stefan - [email protected]

Treasurer:  Joe Malfettano - [email protected]

Player Agent- Baseball:   Jim Knight - [email protected]

Scheduling & Indoor Facility Director:  Mike Young - [email protected] 

Tee Ball 4-5 VP & Player Agent-Softball:   Kevin Sherman - [email protected]

Farm VP / Sponsors / Events:   Jon Parker - [email protected]

Single A VP:   Andrew Pagano - [email protected]

Double A VP:  Tom King - 

Triple A VP:  Ignazio Amodio -  [email protected]  

Majors/Seniors/Juniors VP:  Matt Arango - [email protected]

Softball Divisions VP: Joanne Engo - [email protected]

Fundraising / Events / Social Media: Stacey Sanzone - [email protected]

Fundraising / Sponsors / Events:  Nick Pagano - [email protected]

Equipment Director:   Vinny Vergona - [email protected]

Tournament Director:  George Brophy - [email protected]

Building Maintenance Director:  Ray Fiore - [email protected]

Field Maintenance Director:  Ryan Oliver -[email protected]

Field Maintenance:   Mike O'Connor - [email protected]

Field Maintenance:   Tony Pino - [email protected]

Field Maintenance:  Al Woch - [email protected]


Toms River Little League
PO Box 1353, 181 Mapletree Rd
Toms River, New Jersey 08754

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Toms River Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In